top of page

The Fuchsia Lakes


It starts with a request.

Reaching out to the Azure family is difficult, but I’m not sure what else to do. My kingdom is under threat from a traitor. One of my lakes is dying and with it, the magic. I’m alone ruling this land with no family to help.

When Elliott arrives to offer his assistance instead of his brother, it throws me off balance. I haven’t forgotten my previous encounter with the handsome prince. Now he’s in my home, his bedroom next to mine. Temptation right on my doorstep.

I’ve ruled this land—my home—for years. I’m one of the most powerful women in the realm. Yet, I can’t stop what’s happening here on my own.

Elliott may not have been who I expected, but I’m grateful he’s here. He’s a strong knight who will stop at nothing to keep me safe.

Our connection grows every day. But as with everything in my life, nothing comes easily.


Lives are lost. Hearts are shattered.

In the darkest hour, fate proves that everything does happen for a reason.

The Fuchsia Lakes is book three in the Iridescent Realm series. It features a heroine with magical abilities and a prince who will stop at nothing to protect the woman he loves. This book contains explicit content and graphic violence intended for those 18 and over. Each book in the series ends with a happily ever after and is best enjoyed when read in order.

bottom of page